Check out the latest press for ILÚM

Friday, October 12, 2018

Crain's: DOH joins private partners to fight 'superbugs'

Monday, October 8, 2018

Partnership Develops Antimicrobial Stewardship Program in New York

Sunday, October 7, 2018

Contagion: Antimicrobial Stewardship Processes Streamlined with Software

Monday, October 1, 2018

ILÚM Health Solutions to Present Data from the Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania on Implementation of an Electronic Antimicrobial Prior Authorization Approval Process at ID Week 2018

Monday, September 24, 2018

OpGen Partnering with New York State Department of Health and Merck's ILÚM Health Solutions to Detect Antimicrobial-Resistant Infections

Monday, September 24, 2018

McKesson Medical-Surgical and ILÚM Health Solutions Announce Distribution Alliance in Community Hospital Market

Friday, September 21, 2018

Governor Cuomo Announces Another Major Milestone in Life Sciences Initiative

Thursday, May 3, 2018

Contagion: New Research Touts Promise of Patient-Specific Antibiograms

Monday, April 23, 2018

Healio: Patient-specific antibiograms can improve antibiotic susceptibility predictions

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

PatientSafe Solutions Partners with ILÚM Health Solutions to Deploy Infectious Disease Notifications in the PatientTouch Platform

Monday, April 2, 2018

At Penn Medicine, Leaders Leverage Predictive Analytics to Improve Antibiotic Use

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Infectious Disease News: ILÚM Health Solutions acquires TEQQA to improve infectious disease care

Thursday, November 16, 2017

MedCity News: Merck subsidiary acquires Teqqa to help hospitals make antibiotic stewardship assessments

Thursday, November 16, 2017

BusinessWire: ILUM Health Solutions Acquires TEQQA

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Becker's: Antibiotic Awareness Week: 3 things healthcare leaders must know

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Digital Health Today Podcast: Digital Solutions to Manage Antimicrobial Resistance

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

5 Ways ID Week Attendees Can Learn about Technology’s Impact on AMS

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Healio: 8 stories you should read during Sepsis Awareness Month

Sunday, July 20, 2017

Health Data Buzz: IT Needed In Fight Against Antibiotic Resistance

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Becker's: 5 Things the C-Suite needs to know about antimicrobial stewardship

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Forbes: The Forgotten $35 Billion U.S. Healthcare Problem

Monday, April 3, 2017

Healio: Clinical decision support tool helps reduce mortality in patients with severe sepsis

Thursday, February 17, 2017

Brandon Palermo HIStalk interview

Thursday, February 16, 2017

Merck's Fight Against Infectious Disease Goes Digital with Launch of ILÚM Health Solutions

2015

HBR: Merck names ILÚM as a key component in the quest for innovation